EC Healthcare (Stock Code: 2138)

MUSTbygravix frames have been in production since 1999. Developed from the German automotive industry to the optical light industry, the craft combines traditional craftsmanship and innovative technology. Each pair of glasses absolutely comfortable and stylish is produced by the seasoned team with the exceptional assembling skills, which ensures the unrivalled quality of MUST's titanium eyewear in the industry.

Seven Features

1 Technology Experience Area

Experience the world's first and only 3D simulated custom technology

Upon arrival at the store, the optometrist will let you experience the world's first and only 3D simulated custom technology by customising your eyeglasses using the Gravix 4.0 INNOVATIVE 3D-FITTING-APP on iPad. With VR technology to scan the face, you are able to choose colours and sizes according to your head shape and preferences to simulate practical wearing of various kinds of glasses.

2 Completely Free Design Combinations

Customers can tailor-make their glasses to fit their needs. MUSTbygravix offers over 20,000 combinations to choose from, including frame width, height, nose bridge size, leg length, hinge tilt angle and so forth with the size unit finer to 1mm. There are also 12 colours and up to 100 designs that can be freely matched to customise the most comfortable and special eyewear.

3 Germany's Long History and Groundbreaking Technology

Cutting-edge Technology

MUSTbygravix has developed laser engineering equipment specifically for its German factory. It utilises a 300W fibre laser with nitrogen (N2) to prevent embrittlement of the cutting edge as well as controls the gap between the grid rows and columns to 80 microns. Therefore, its cutting error is restricted to 0.01 mm only. The manufacturer uses its cutting technology to shape the frame in one piece without a single screw, the epitome of the less-is-more concept.

Spectacularly Connected:

The crafter exploits innovative hinges to differentiate Grafix-Eyewear's products in the market. When worn, the pair embellishes every face. Its most representative rolling hinge design replaces the screws of traditional eyeglasses, allowing for more stable frame opening and closing. The frame has been tested to withstand over 20,000 uses without any wear and tear.

With Frames Honed to Perfection:

The three processes of vibratory grinding, plasma polishing and sandblasting are here to provide second-to-none deburring, descaling and polishing of the frame. The final colouring is done using PVD coating technology under high vacuum, with the help of ions to position the tone on the product’s surface, casting a very thin layer. The advantage of this colouring technique is that it will not cause skin irritation.

Metal Plating

Allows the frame to appear in 15 vibrant colours.

4 Handcrafted Masterpieces

MUSTbygravix glasses are 100% handmade in Germany. Moreover, the brand is equipped with the best machinery and plants, in which all production lines and technology development are under strict control. The matchless craftsmanship possessed by the German ensures the quality of every workpiece which defines the epitome of minimalism.

5 Material Selection

MUSTbygravix utilises high-quality titanium for its eyewear, which is even lighter than stainless steel. Its non-allergenic and almost unbreakable properties make it an excellent material for the manufacture of eyeglasses. It is not easily deformed, corroded, and restores its original shape even after being bent by strong force, ideal for users who exercise frequently, pay attention to texture details and functionality, but have a limited budget. Titanium is a metal with light weight, high strength and stable-chemical property, and is resistant to high and low temperatures, strong acids and alkalis, all have made it an attractive material for space applications, and one of the most popular frame materials in recent years.

6 Exclusive

Vivid Eye Centre is one of the 10 outlets in Hong Kong where customisable Grafix-Eyewear glasses are available.

7 10-week Pickup Promise

Vivid Eye Centre promises that you can pick up your glasses within 10 weeks.

Motivum

DUH

FRANCOIS PINTON

SOLOS

M+IN

TURN X

Enquiry & Appointment




We will contact you and confirm your booking.

*Required

醫思健康 上市編號2138

MUSTbygrafix 鏡框由1999年開始生產,由德國汽車重工業發展至眼鏡輕工業,糅合了傳統人手工藝與創新科技技術,製作團隊擁有豐富的組裝經驗與熟練的手工技巧,令每副眼鏡的質量達至絕對舒適又不失時尚。 因此,MUSTbygrafix 旗下的鈦金屬眼鏡的質量在業內可謂首屈一指。

七大賣點

1 科技體驗區域

全球首創及唯一3D模擬訂製眼鏡

到店後,經由專業視光師利用iPad上的Gravix 4.0 INNOVATIVE 3D-FITTING-APP為你訂製適合的眼鏡,利用VR技術掃描面部,並根據自身頭部形狀、愛好挑選顏色和尺寸,模擬真實配帶各款眼鏡。

2 高度自由的設計組合

客人可度身定做適合自己的眼鏡,MUSTbygravix提供超過20,000個組合任君選擇,包括鏡框闊度、高低、鼻樑尺寸、鏡腿長度、鉸鏈傾斜角度等,尺寸單位更微細至1亳米,還有12種顔色和多達100個設計款式可自由配搭,成就最舒適和最特別的眼鏡。

3 德國悠長歷史與突破性技術

鏡框切割技術

MUSTbygravix在德國房廠專門開發了激光工程設備。當中利用300W光纖激光器,配合使用氮氣(N2)以防止切削刃脆化,並控制網格行與列之間的空隙至80微米,因此其切割精準度只有0.01毫米的誤差。MUSTbygravix利用切割技術使鏡框一片成形,全副眼鏡無一顆螺絲,真正做到輕巧無負擔。

鏡框接駁技術

利用創新的鉸鏈使Grafix-Eyewear的產品在市場中脫穎而出,戴上後能點綴每個面孔。其最具代表性的滾動式鉸鏈設計,取代了傳統眼鏡的螺絲,讓鏡框的開合更穩定,經由測試,可承受超過2萬次的使用而不耗損。

鏡框完美技術

經過振動研磨、等離子拋光和噴砂三個過程為鏡框帶來極緻的去毛刺、除垢和拋光的效果。最後使用PVD塗層技術為鏡框上色,並在高真空下進行,利用離子把顔色定位在鏡框表面上,使表面塗上一層非常薄的顏色。此上色技術的好處是不會導致皮膚過敏。

金屬電鍍技術

讓鏡框能夠呈現出15種鮮豔的色澤。

4 手工製眼鏡,品質保證

MUSTbygravix的眼鏡是百分之百德國手工製造,擁有上乘的機械設備與廠房,所有的生產線與技術研發皆在嚴格的控管下進行,德國的專業工匠塑造了這款極簡主義產品,有絕對的信心保證。

5 材質使用

MUSTbygravix採用優質鈦製造眼鏡,甚至比不銹鋼還要輕。無過敏和幾乎牢不可破的特性使其成為生產眼鏡的好材料。不易變形、不易腐蝕、受強力彎曲後,仍可恢復原本外型等優點。非常適合常運動、重視材質質感及功能性但預算有限的使用者。鈦金屬重量輕、強度高、穩定的化學性質、耐高溫低溫、抗強酸強鹼的特性,使其享有「太空金屬」的美譽,更是近年最熱門的鏡框材質。

6 獨特別注

唯視眼科Vivid Eye Centre是全港10個可訂製Grafix-Eyewear眼鏡的其中一個銷售點。

7 10週取貨保證

唯視眼科Vivid Eye Centre承諾10週取貨保證。

Motivum

DUH

FRANCOIS PINTON

SOLOS

M+IN

TURN X

咨詢登記




本中心將與您聯絡確認詳情,方為確實是次預約。

*必需填寫