EC Healthcare (Stock Code: 2138)

Vivid Eye Centre provides one-stop professional optometry services.
After the optometrist conducts an examination with professional equipment, the customer will be prescribed with the right glasses according to the scientific examination results.

To prescribe glasses for different situations:

Use of electronic products

Daily leisure

Outdoor routine

Suffering from eye disease

*Accept health care vouchers

Prescription Frames

We offer a splendid array of quality frames from different brands around the world featuring various styles, materials and series. Customers are able to tailor-make eyewear that fits their personal style and is both practical and comfortable.

Japanese Hand-made Glasses

Established in the 1960s, Nova is a famous Japanese handmade eyewear brand in Sabae, Fukui Prefecture - a prominent town known for handcrafted eyeglasses. The manufacturer’s Classic collection is 100% handmade by eyewear craftsmen. Niwa Masahiko, one of Nova's designers, was appointed by then emperor of Japan to make his glasses, which made it the emperor's official brand. With skills honed to perfection for over half a century, the crafter has taken its craftsmanship to a higher level, offering many more spectacular eyewear styles.

Swiss Plastic Frames

Swissflex is a Swiss eyewear brand developed and with products made in Switzerland. Its frame is constructed of the same medical plastic stent used for coronary interventions, light, resilient and durable at the same time. No screws are used in the whole frame, free of issue of loose or broken screws in the structure showing high durability. The hypoallergenic property of the medical engineering material presents parents a secure choice for their children.

French Traditional Frames

Francois Pinton is a traditional French eyewear brand established in 1953 by Robert François Pinton and has been around for almost 70 years. In recent years, the brand is striking a perfect balance between modernity and tradition. The French refined aesthetics with notes of la dolce vita is still vividly marked in the eyewear design, perfectly in tune with the trajectory of modern fashion while preserving the tradition authenticity.

Korea’s Eyescloud Experience

Eyescloud is a young Japanese brand winning the Good Design Award in Japan. The company exploits high quality Ultem material from Korea to manufacture the frames, which are designed with a focus on lightness, flexibility and durability to bring best wearing comfort to the wearer. The materials used in Eyescloud are also approved by FDA to be safe for every user.
Motivum is a lightweight eyewear created in 2018, made of both high elasticity Ultem and titanium. The weight of their frames is reduced to only 5g through its unparallel design while such an idea of minimalism is a surefire element to bring a flavour of modernity to the wearer.

Germany’s Screwless Titanium

MUSTbygravix is a German brand of eyeglass frames made of 0.8mm Beta titanium and weighing only 9g, bringing a carefree experience to the wearer. The whole frame requires no spot-welding process, which makes it more durable. Further, after a prolonged triple polishing, its metal surface is smooth and fine. The plating is also done with the most advanced PVD coating, which makes the plating colour durable and rich (15 colours are available), and even rainbow colours can be presented. What’s more, the brand’s frames are designed with a proprietary rolling hinge, which requires no screws and puts MUST on a par with other German eyewear brands.

Buffalo Horn Handcrafts

Being one of the toughest and most luxurious materials, buffalo horn has the low density and is thermal resistant, besides its anti-sensitive and anti-static attributes, which makes the buffalo horn frames more durable than other ordinary pieces. In addition, the material has the natural markings, so each pair is matchlessly unique to showcase its natural beauty in style.

Prescription Glasses

We provide different types of lenses to choose from, so you can choose the right lens according to your specific condition.

Prescription for various types of lenses:

Enquiry & Appointment




We will contact you and confirm your booking.

*Required

醫思健康 上市編號2138

唯視眼科提供一站式專業的醫學驗配眼鏡服務。
經過視光師用專業的儀器進行檢查後,再根據科學的檢查結果,為客人配制合適需求的眼鏡。

根據不同情況配制合適眼鏡

使用電子產品

日常休閒

常在戶外活動

患有眼睛疾病

*接受使用醫療券

配鏡 (鏡架)

我們提供來自世界各地不同品牌的精選優質鏡架,從款式、質料、造型上提供了多樣化的選擇,使客人能配制出附合自己個性風格,並且實用舒適的定制眼鏡。

日本手造眼鏡

Nova 是一個著名日本手造眼鏡品牌,成立於60年代,日本福井縣的鯖江市 - 手造眼鏡的重鎮。Nova的Classic collection是100%由眼鏡職人親手製造。當年Nova的其中一位設計師 - 丹羽雅彥亦曾被日皇親自指定為他做眼鏡,亦令Nova曾經成為日皇御用品牌,而這個品牌經過半世紀歲月的磨練,Nova亦將他們的技術以及設計提昇到一個更高的層次, 製造出更多精彩的眼鏡款式。

瑞士醫學塑料鏡架

Swissflex 是一個瑞士研發,瑞士製造的眼鏡品牌。 Swissflex的物料是用冠狀動脈介入治療術(通波仔)所使用的醫學塑料支架製造而成,同時擁有輕、韌、耐用3種效用,整隻鏡架沒有使用任何鏍絲,使得鏡架不會出現任何鏍絲鬆脫和斷裂的問題,所以鏡架會有很高的耐用度。醫學塑料的好處是止敏性低,所以家長可以安心讓小孩子配帶。

法國傳統鏡架

Francois Pinton 是一個在1953年由Robert François Pinton設立的法國傳統眼鏡品牌,已經成立了差不多70年。近年Francois Pinton的鏡架致力在時尚與傳統之間作出完美的平衡,法式精緻美學與La Dolce Vita氣息依舊躍現眼鏡設計當中,在保持傳統的同時完美地貼合現代時尚的軌跡。

韓國輕巧鏡架

Eyescloud是一個年輕的日本品牌,他們曾獲日本的Good Design Award。他們使用韓國高質量的Ultem物料製造鏡架,鏡架以輕盈、彈性高、耐用度高為重點設計,為配帶者帶來特別舒適的體驗。而Eyescloud所使用的物料亦獲得FDA認證,證明對人體安全。
Motivum 是2018年誕生的輕型眼鏡,同時使用高彈力的Ultem以及鈦金屬做成,透過優良的設計,他們的鏡架重量降至只有5g,而設計上,他們亦以簡約風為主調創作,為配帶者帶來現代簡約風的味道。

德國無螺絲鈦金屬鏡架

MUST by Gravix是德國的鏡架品牌,他們的鏡架是以0.8mm Beta鈦金屬製成,鏡架重量只有9g,為配帶者帶來輕盈的體驗。整個鏡架不需任何點焊工序,令鏡架更耐用。而且經長時間三重打磨,金屬表面光滑幼細。電鍍方面亦以最先準的PVD Coating進行,令電鍍顏色耐用而豐富(有15種顏色選擇),甚至彩虹色也可呈現。他們的鏡架亦是使用專利的滾動式鉸鏈設計,當中不需使用任何鏍絲,亦令Must與其他德國眼鏡品牌並駕齊軀。

手工水牛角眼鏡

水牛角是最奢華的材質,密度最低而最堅固的天然材質,冷縮熱脹程度較少,會比一般眼鏡框更耐用,而且有防敏感及防靜電功能等優點。除此之外,水牛角擁有自然的斑紋,所以每一副都獨一無二,展現屬於自己的時尚自然美。

配鏡 (鏡片)

我們有不同種類鏡片選擇,可以按照自己的情況選擇合適鏡片

可配的鏡片種類:

咨詢登記




本中心將與您聯絡確認詳情,方為確實是次預約。

*必需填寫