EC Healthcare (Stock Code: 2138)

Smile微笑矯視消費券優惠
Smile微笑矯視消費券優惠

Vivid Eye Centre

Vivid Eye Centre is one of the medical centres under EC Healthcare (Stock Code: 2138), located in the heart of Mong Kok - on the 54th floor of Langham Place Office Tower. Our experienced medical team consists of professional ophthalmologists and registered optometrists and other healthcare personnel. We aim to provide our customers with one-stop service, including SMILE, cataract surgery, treatments for dry eye, glaucoma, floaters, macular degeneration, and eye examination, etc.

Our Service

微笑矯視 眼科專科
SMILE

Refractive surgery - SMILE (Small Incision Lenticule Extraction)

There are over 4 million SMILE cases worldwide and it is increasingly popular in Hong Kong. Vivid Eye Centre acquires the cutting edge SMILE technology with an extremely high successful rate in achieving refractive outcomes. Numerous cases have shown high degree of satisfaction in the experience with stable surgical results after receiving SMILE.

唯視眼科中心 乾眼症檢查

Vivid Eye Dry Eye Centre

Vivid Eye Dry Eye Centre specialises in dry eye care, providing examination and treatment for mild to severe dry eye conditions. Dry eye is one of the most common eye conditions in the world, but many people are poorly informed about the disease and few will seek medical advice and treatment. Understanding that dry eye would have a serious impact on one’s quality of life, we have integrated the latest diagnostic techniques to identify the root cause of the condition and pioneered the application of the cutting-edge treatment - Intense Pulsed Light Therapy.

Cataract Treatment Service

Comprehensive cataract eye examination, treatment and surgery services are available for our customers at Vivid Eye Centre. Cataracts, a clouding of the normally clear lens of the eye, results blurred vision and is the culprit of blindness. In general, cataract prevalence was higher among elderly, and in recent years more younger patients are getting cataracts. Surgery is the only way to treat cataracts. The phacoemulsification , or phaco, is the ultimate treatment today.

旺角眼科中心 白內障治療服務

Vivid Eye Centre 

As one of the medical centres under EC Healthcare (Stock Code: 2138), we aim to provide a one-stop service platform for eye care from consultation, examination and surgical treatment to optometry services and glasses prescription. The centre is led by seasoned ophthalmologists, ophthalmic nurses, optometrists and other medical professionals, who are well connected with our state-of-the-art equipment and treatment approaches to provide safe and all-round eye care services to every patient.

醫思健康 眼科專科診所

EC Healthcare , as the largest non-hospital medical service provider in Hong Kong* and by abiding its business vision - preventive and precision medicine, is committed to providing the most professional and effective medical services with the highest safety standard through the integration of multiple services and the development of medical artificial intelligence, complemented by high-end brands and quality customer services. The Group currently operates 80 clinics/service centres in the Greater China region, offering one-stop healthcare services in a total area of approximately 398,000 sq. ft.

*According to independent research conducted by Frost & Sullivan in terms of revenue in 2020 in Hong Kong

Enquiry & Appointment



We will contact you and confirm your booking.

*Required

 
Stay in loop with the latest news and subscribe to our emails

*Required

醫思健康 上市編號2138

唯視眼科中心 SMILE 微笑矯視

唯視眼科中心 Vivid Eye Centre

唯視眼科中心 Vivid Eye Centre 是醫思健康 (上市編號:2138 ) 旗下眼科診所,位於旺角核心地段 ─ 朗豪坊辦公大樓54樓。中心由眼科專科醫生及註冊視光師主理,提供一站式全方位眼科服務,包括SMILE微笑矯視、白內障手術、乾眼症治療、青光眼、飛蚊症、黃斑病變、全面眼睛檢查等。

服務範圍

微笑矯視 眼科專科
SMILE 微笑矯視

全球已有超過400萬宗SMILE微笑矯視個案,香港亦日漸普及,唯視眼科已擁有SMILE微笑矯視技術及多個成功個案,視力改善滿意程度十分高,而且效果穩定。

唯視眼科中心 乾眼症檢查

唯視乾眼症中心

唯視乾眼症中心專注於乾眼症護理服務,主要提供從輕度至重度乾眼症的分析和治療。乾眼症是全球最常見的眼科疾病之一,很多人對乾眼症的知識卻較貧乏,亦少數人選擇求醫及治療。了解到乾眼症會嚴重影響您的生活質量,我們結合了最新的診斷技術來找出乾眼症根原,亦率先使用最新和最現代的治療方法——強脈衝光治療。

白內障治療服務

唯視眼科提供全面白內障眼睛檢查、治療及手術服務。白內障是致盲的頭號殺手,原本清澈的眼部晶體變得渾濁,視力減弱。普遍來說,年紀漸大患有白內障機率較大,近年也有年輕化趨勢。而手術是醫治白內障唯一的方法。微創超聲波乳化白內障切除手術,是現今首選的治療方法。

旺角眼科中心 白內障治療服務

唯視眼科

唯視眼科中心隸屬於醫思健康 (上市編號:2138 ) 以提供一站式全方位眼科專科服務為目標,從諮詢、檢查、手術治療至醫學驗光配鏡,致力提供優質眼科護理。中心的醫療團隊由專業眼科專科醫生、眼科護士、註冊視光師及其他專業護理人員組成,並擁有豐富的臨床經驗,配合與國際接軌的眼科儀器、技術和治療方式,為各年齡層及眼疾人士提供專業和全面的眼科專科服務。

醫思健康 眼科專科診所

醫思健康 (上市編號:2138 ) 是全香港最大非醫院醫療服務供應商*,以預防及精準醫療為業務核心,透過多元服務整合發展醫療人工智慧,配套高端品牌及優質客戶服務,致力為客戶提供最專業、安全、有效的醫療服務。 集團目前在大中華地區直營80間診所/服務中心,提供一站式醫療及健康服務,總服務面積約398,000呎。

​*根據弗若斯特沙利文公司按2020年收入計算進行的獨立研究

咨詢登記



本中心將與您聯絡確認詳情,方為確實是次預約。

*必需填寫

想定期知道眼科最新資訊?
立即訂閱郵件啦!

*必需填寫