EC Healthcare (Stock Code: 2138)

Vivid Eye Centre aims to provide our customers with one-stop, well-rounded and supreme eye care services, from consultation, examination and surgery to optometry services. Our specialist medical team is committed to giving you the professional and comprehensive eye care with an array of high-end devices and technology.

Our clinic is conveniently located in the heart of Mong Kok - on the 54th floor of Langham Place Office Tower, in close proximity to the MTR station. Equipped with the international-level aseptic operating theatres and the advanced medical equipment, we are well-positioned in delivering safe, reliable and quality services. Besides, with its décor spacious and bright, the place further gives our patients a sense of cosiness during the treatment.

Our Vision

Through our professional and comprehensive eye care services, we help the public members prevent, control and treat eye diseases so that they can experience the world with healthy eyes.

Professional Team

We bring together specialists in optometry and ophthalmology to provide the right eye care and treatment solutions.

State-of-the-art Equipment & Technology

The Centre is equipped with state-of-the-art equipment that meets international medical standards, including aseptic operating theatres, automated retinal imaging machines, visual field perimeter, slit lamp microscopes, OCT devices and so on to provide accurate medical assessment and treatment to our clients.

One-Stop Medical Service

From examination to treatment, clients can experience supreme one-stop service at the Centre where a full range of medical infrastructure is in place.

Well-rounded Services

Our services include an array of eye examinations, diagnostic and treatment services for children, adults and the elderly, as well as wide-ranging ancillary services such as optometry service, custom-made spectacles, myopia control and refractive surgery, aiming to provide well-rounded specialist ophthalmic services to our clients.

Meticulous Follow-up Service

We provide comprehensive follow-up services from examination, diagnosis, treatment, surgery and care, all of which are recorded electronically and followed up closely by our seasoned medical team.

Enquiry & Appointment



We will contact you and confirm your booking.

*Required

醫思健康 上市編號2138

唯視眼科隸屬於醫思健康 (上市編號:2138 ) 以提供一站式全方位眼科服務為目標,從諮詢、檢查、手術治療至醫學驗光配鏡,致力提供優質醫療護理。 中心的專科醫療團隊由專業眼科醫生、眼科護士、註冊視光師及其他專業護理人員組成,並擁有豐富的臨床經驗, 配合與國際接軌的儀器、技術和治療方式,為各年齡層及眼疾人士提供專業和全面的眼科服務。

中心位於旺角核心地段 ─ 朗豪坊辦公大樓54樓,鄰近設有地鐵站,交通方便。中心設有合標準無菌手術室以及先進醫療設備,進一步提升服務質素,保障客人安全。加上寬敞明亮的裝潢,客戶能夠有在舒適的診治環境。透過我們專業和全面的眼科醫療保健服務,協助人們預防、控制及治療眼睛疾病,讓人們可以用健康的眼睛感受世界。

我們的使命

透過我們專業和全面的眼科醫療保健服務,協助人們預防、控制及治療眼睛疾病, 讓人們可以用健康的眼睛感受世界。

專業醫療團隊

匯聚經驗豐富的視光學及眼科專科專材,為客戶提供最適合的眼科護理及治療方案。

先進儀器及技術

中心各項先進設備均符合國際醫療規格,包括無菌手術室、自動化視網膜影像機、視野分析儀丶裂隙燈顯微鏡丶光相干斷層掃描器等,為客戶提供精確的醫療評估及治療。

一站式醫療服務

中心配置一系列完善醫療設備,讓客戶由檢查至診治,都可在本中心體驗優越的一站式醫療服務。

全方位的服務

服務範疇涵蓋各種針對兒童、成人、長者的眼科檢測、診斷與治療服務,另備有醫學配鏡、定制眼鏡、控制近視及矯正屈光的手術等完善配套,務求為客戶提供全方位的專科眼科服務。

個人化的完善跟進

中心提供完善的跟進服務,從檢查、診斷、治療、手術到護理都詳細記錄於電子系統,並由經驗豐富的醫療團隊全程跟進及關心。

咨詢登記



本中心將與您聯絡確認詳情,方為確實是次預約。

*必需填寫