EC Healthcare (Stock Code: 2138)

Our Equipment

DRS Automatic Retinal Camera
DRS Automatic Retinal Camera

The DRS Automatic Retinal Camera conducts retinal examinations with automated system which spontaneously aligns the target eye, focuses the retina and captures the retinal image with a low-intensity flash to make the patient comfortable for the examination. The whole process can be completed in less than 30 seconds.

Visumax® Femtosecond Laser
Visumax® Femtosecond Laser

Visumax® Femtosecond Laser is used for SMILE refractive surgery by cutting through the middle portion of the cornea with the femtosecond laser, without opening the corneal flap. The thin tissue within the cornea could be extracted through the small incision of less than 3mm to alter the curvature of the cornea to achieve the effect of vision correction.

Optical Coherent Tomography
Optical Coherent Tomography

OCT applies newly-developed optical image processing technology to produce high-resolution cross-sectional scans in real time, allowing clear visualisation of the deeper layers of the retina. It is a non-invasive, non-contact scanning examination which can detect early glaucoma, macular oedema, diabetic eyes, etc.

Visual Field Perimeter
Visual Field Perimeter

Visual Field Perimeter uses a computerised system for field of view examination and analysis with a 170° horizontal and 90° vertical test range for accurate determination of visual sensitivity and field of view. The analytical  device helps diagnose Glaucoma or other eye diseases that cause visual field defects.

Non-contact Tonometer
Non-contact Tonometer

The non-contact device measures intraocular pressure by blowing air without touching the patient's eyes and the air flow can be adjusted for greater comfort during the test.

Auto Refractor
Auto Refractor

Myopia, astigmatism and hyperopia can be measured with the Auto Refractor. Equipped with Smart Assembly Movement Control (SAMC) technology, the device automatically adjusts to obtain the refraction data more accurately.

Auto Lensmeter
Auto Lensmeter

The automatic lensmeter is provided with Wavefront analysis technology, which, together with the wider test range on the instrument, enables quick and accurate measurement of all degrees on the lens, especially for measuring progressive lenses.

LightLAS SLT Combination Laser (Argon Laser / SLT / YAG)

The laser device is supplied with three laser treatment techniques, including Selective Laser Trabeculoplasty (SLT), Argon Laser and YAG. These three laser treatments have been used for treating various common eye diseases and doctors are able to combine different laser treatment techniques to achieve the best treatment results.

Enquiry & Appointment



We will contact you and confirm your booking.

*Required

醫思健康 上市編號2138

專業眼科設備

自動化視網膜影像
DRS Automatic Retinal Camera

DRS使用全自動化系統作視網膜檢查,自動對準目標眼睛、聚焦視網膜,以低強度閃光燈拍下視網膜影像,令患者舒適地接受檢查。整個過程可以在30秒內完成。

VisuMax®飛秒激光系統
Visumax® Femtosecond Laser

VisuMax® 飛秒激光系統會用作SMILE 矯視,透過飛秒激光切割角膜中層部分,毋須在角膜表面揭開瓣片,及透過一個小於3毫米的小切口,將已切割好角膜取出,令角膜弧度改變從而達至矯視的效果。

光學相干斷層掃描器(OCT)
Optical Coherent Tomography

OCT使用新發展的光學影像處理技術,即時作出高解像切面掃瞄,能清晰看到視網膜的深層組織,是一種非入侵性、非接觸性的掃瞄檢查。通過OCT能發現早期青光眼、黃斑部病變水腫及糖尿眼等。

視野分析儀
Visual Field Perimeter

視野分析儀使用電腦化系統作視野檢查及分析,配備水平170°、垂直90°的測試範圍,準確判斷視覺敏感度和視野範圍,有效協助診斷青光眼或其他導致視野缺損的眼疾。

非接觸式眼壓計NCT
Non-contact Tonometer

非接觸式眼壓計以吹風式測量眼壓,過程中不會接觸到患者眼晴,而且儀器出風量能作出調節,讓患者在測試過程中更加舒適。

自動驗光機
Auto Refractor

透過自動驗光機可以測量近視、散光、遠視的度數。配備智能裝配移動控制(SAMC)技術,自動調整以獲得更準確的屈光度數據。

自動鏡片測光儀
Auto Lensmeter

自動鏡片測光儀配備Wavefront 分析技術,配合儀器上更廣闊的測試範圍,能快捷地測量到鏡片上所有度數,特別是用作測量漸進鏡片度數上更加準確。

激光治療儀 (Argon Laser / SLT / YAG)

激光治療儀配有三種激光治療技術,包括選擇性激光小樑整形術(SLT)、Argon Laser 及 YAG。這三種激光治療技術已經覆蓋多種常見眼疾,醫生亦能在治療當中結合不同激光治療技術,以達致治療最佳效果。

咨詢登記



本中心將與您聯絡確認詳情,方為確實是次預約。

*必需填寫